salsa vancouver logo Susana's Salsa Video!
  go to tango site
   go to salsa venues  go to salsa music  you are at salsa bands  go to salsa links
go to salsa classes

go to salsa instructors

you are at salsa venues

go to more about salsa

go to salsa mainpage



 SALSA and/or
LATIN JAZZ BANDS
IN VANCOUVER!









Bands listed alphabetically.**

d'Talle

(604)736-3896
dtalle@hotmail.com
window to
d'talle at www.siegelent.com>>

Expresion Juvenil

(604) 723-9329
info@expresionjuvenil.com
window to
www.expresionjuvenil.com>>

Grupo Jazz Tumbao

contact Allan Johnston
(604) 985-1598
#104 - 245 St. Davids Av.
North Vancouver, BC V7L 3N9
tumbao@telus.net
window to
www.jazztumbao.com>>

Grupo Tabasko

contact Diego Kohl
(604) 722-0180
Salsa Cumbia and Merengue
lagos4music@yahoo.ca

La Candela

www.myspace.com/lacandelacanada

La Clave / Salsa Kings

contact Martin Romero
(604) 338-2420
martin@laclave.ca
window to
www.laclave.ca>>

Marlin Ramazzini Orquesta

contact Marlin Ramazzini
(604) 809-4031
ramazzinimarlin@yahoo.com
window to
www.marlinramazzini.com>>

Orquesta BC Salsa

contact Julio Portillo
(604) 437-1845
bookings@orquestabcsalsa.com
window to
www.orquestabcsalsa.com>>

Puro Son

Cuban Salsa band
band leader Miguelito Valdes
(778) 318-4504
cynthiarodriguezcu@gmail.com
myspace.com/purosoncuba

Rumba Calzada

contact Raphael Geronimo
(604) 219-5274
raph@rumbacalzada.com
window to
www.rumbacalzada.com>>

Shango Ashe

contact Jack Duncan
(604) 736-7078 and (604) 708-3583
shango@shaw.ca

Sin Limite

Edwin Martinez Trio Hot latin essemble
contact Edwin Martinez
(604) 897-5755
edlatin@shaw.ca
window to
www.mylatinband.com>>

Sumalao

contact Sandra Routledge
(604) 408-3625
contact@sumalao.com or sumalao@shaw.ca
window to
www.sumalao.com>>

Tanga

salsa and latin jazz band
contact Malcolm Aiken
(604) 812-6372
malcolm@malcolmaiken.com
window to
www.tanga.ca>>


**PLEASE NOTE: The above bands are not necessarily endorsed or recommended by SalsaVancouver.com